Master Bot List

INTRO

Here is a complete list with most relevant Telegram Bots.
Special thanks to @botlist for sharing this list. If you think that a bot should be on this Telegram list send it through @TheListBot

More Bots at @botsChannel

INDEX 

DIRECT ACCESS

•? Miscellaneous
•? Video
•?? Text Formatting
•? Social
•? Promotion
•?? Shopping
•? Humour
•? Gaming
•? Bot creation
•?⚒ Sticker pack creation
•?? Stickers & Gif’s
•?? Photography
•?? Music
•?⚽️ Sports
•☔️ Weather
•? News
•? Android & Tech News
•? Apps & software
•?? Translation
•?? Group tools
•?? Multipurpose
•?? Inline Web Search
•? Tools

? = Inline Bots = ?

MORE BOTS | WEBSITE LINK (Bot description + Commands preview)

This following list has been created in order to have another way to consult all Bots listed in botsfortelegram.com

•⚙ Utilities
•? Entertainment
•? Games
•? Education
•? Photo & Video
•? Social
•? News
•? Weather
•? Health
•? Developers
•?? Iran
•?? Russia
•?? Spain
•?? Italy

botlist-ultimate-new

MASTER BOT LIST

•?Miscellaneous

@S4ChannelsBot
@allstarwars_bot
@civicbot
@ForismaticBot
@QuotesRobot
@T3chnoBot
@Zodiac_bot

•??Video

@MovieS4bot ?
@CineNoticiasbot
@imdb ?
@iVideoBot
@MuviBot ?
@NetflixNewsBot
@Noticiasenbot
@SaveVideoBot
@TVSeriesRoBot
@vid ?
@YoutubeBestVideo
@YoutubeSearchBot
@YTbot
@ytWatchBot
@WiseplayBot

•??Text Formatting

@S4ChannelsBot
@bold ?
@fliptxtbot ?
@Formato_bot ?
@FormattingBot ?

•??Social

@FBvidzBot
@GHVipBot
@Instasave_bot
@RandTalkBot
@StrangerBot
@telewitterbot
@ThePicturesBot ?
@Tweetitbot ?
@twitch_chatbot
@vk_bot

•??Promotion

@StoreBot ?
@Tchannelsbot ?
@AlternativeStoreBot
@CanalesBot

•??Shopping

@alisearchbot ?
@amaznbot ?
@amazonESbot ?
@amazonglobalbot ?
@amazonpricebot ?
@AmazonSearchBot
@AirtimeBot
@azonbot ?
@btcprices_bot ?
@EbayGlobalBot ?
@My_Ali_Bot
@octopocket_bot
@octopocket_ES_bot
@shopper_bot ?
@ShurAmazonBot
@TrackAzonBot ???

•??Humour

@automemebot ?
@chuckbot ?
@cuanta_razon_bot
@cuanto_cabron_bot
@dogefy_bot
@gastabot
@Marfa_Bot
@Meneame_bot
@TalkBotBot
@vaya_GIF_bot
@visto_en_las_redes_bot
@xkcdinlinebot ?
@YT_auronplay_bot
@YT_elrubius_bot

•??Gaming

@cardgamesbot
@dicebot
@DuNord_Intel_Bot
@Fruitgamebot
@HangBot
@mau_mau_bot ?
@MyPokerBot
@oxbot
@PokedexProBot
@SteamStatus_Bot
@TelegamesBot
@TheConnect4Bot
@Triviabot
@wowrollbot
@RandomRedditBot
@country_bot

•?Bot creation

@chatfuelbot
@Manybot
@bigbotfactorybot
@Botfather
@TbotifyBot

•?⚒Sticker pack creation

@stickers
@HowToMakeStickersBot

•??Stickers & Gif’s

@clippy
@gif ?
@GifMaster_bot
@stckrbot
@tube2gif_bot

•??Photography

@allwallpaperbot
@automemebot ?
@bing ?
@CuteCatBot
@ImageSearchBot
@lovecatsbot
@NatGeoBot
@pic ?
@vintagepostersbot

•??Music

@DJSetsBot
@getmp3bot
@GetMusicBot
@IndustrialCoperaBot
@SerMusicoBot
@Spoti_bot
@Spotisbot ?
@Spotybot ?
@TechnoMusicBot
@vkm_bot ?
@vkmusic_bot ?

•?⚽️Sports

@barcelona_fc_bot
@EfeseBot
@MorataRobot
@NewsF1_bot ?
@soccer_goals_bot

•?☔️Weather

@aemetbot ?
@Eltiempobot
@the_weather_bot
@weathercast_bot
@Weatherman_bot

•??News

@BBCNewsBot
@CatalunyaNoticies_bot
@ElPais_bot
@Forbesbot
@Noticias24hBot
@MashableNewsBot
@SismosChileBot
@SkyNewsBot

•??Android & Tech News

@Andro4AllBot
@androidauthority_bot
@AndroideLibre_bot
@AndroidNoticiasBot
@AndroidNoticias_bot
@AppleNoticias_bot
@LinuxNoticiasbot
@MyAndroidNewsBot
@NoticiasGeekBot
@NoticiasMensajeria_Bot
@omicrono_ibot
@Str600bot
@TechCrunchBot
@TecnologiaNoticias_bot
@Timesnowbot
@TW_applesfera_bot
@TW_engadget_es_bot
@TW_gizmodoES_bot
@TW_telegram_bot
@TW_xataka_bot
@YT_nexxuzhd_bot

•? Apps & software

@APKbot
@apkdl_bot
@APKMirrors_Bot
@G0Bot ?
@wam_bot
@xxdamagemods_bot

•??Translation

@a8bot ? [Multi-lang]
@enhibot ? [English→Hindi]
@EnKnBot ? [English→Kannada]
@enmlbot ? [English→Malayalam]
@entabot ? [English→Tamil]
@entagbot ? [English→Filipino]
@langtranslatebot ? [Multi-Lang]
@MalayalamDictionBot ?
@Pronunciationbot [Multi-Lang]
@TrFaBot ? [English→Persian]
@YTranslatebot [Multi-Lang]

•??Group tools

@Botaniobot
@channelrushbot
@EmoteChatBot
@GroupButler_bot
@Jh0ker_welcomebot
@LogToolBot
@LSD_B0t
@MessageStatBot
@MessageStatisticsBot
@PinMsgBot
@Pollbot
@TagAlertBot
@TagRobot ?
@TheRulesBot
@treaderbot
@IchLoggeBot

•??Multipurpose

@Alfred_the_bot
@GO_Robot
@GypsyBot
@imandabot ?
@jamesthebot
@mokubot
@n8bot
@RadRetroRobot
@Utilsbot

•??Inline Web Search

@gflbot ?
@lmddgtfybot ?
@lmgtfy_bot ?

•?⚙Tools

@Alertbot
@BestTravelBot
@CalcuBot
@CloudFileBot
@Cocktailbot
@codeBeautify_bot ?
@cumpleanosbot
@davidtorrentbot
@delorean_bot
@DictionBot ?
@directionsbot
@drae_bot
@DrWebBot
@eeemobot ?
@EMTMADbot
@erowid_bot
@EuroMillionsBot
@ExchangeRatesBot
@feed_reader_bot
@getidsbot ?
@GetMyIDBot
@GetMyUserIdBot
@githubbot
@grocerylistbot
@job_bot
@jsi_telebot
@instantsoundbot
@LatexBot
@myid_bot ?
@OnePlusOneUtilityBot
@OPObot
@OSMbot
@QRBot
@QRCodeRoBot
@qrcrbot
@RssyBot
@Rachel_bot
@raebot ?
@rate_convert_bot
@returnjsonbot
@rfilesbot
@s2tbot
@Safe_bot
@SaveVideoBot
@simple_downloader_bot
@smtpbot
@spammerstlgrm_bot
@SpoilingBot ?
@Tgfiles_Bot
@TheRSSBot
@topdf_bot
@trabberbot
@TriggerResponseBot
@TZbot
@UnitConversionBot
@Unit_Converter_Bot
@UploadBot
@userinfobot
@utubebot
@WebpageBot
@wiki ?
@wolframbot
@YourMDbot ?

•⚙ Utilities

Store Bot – @storebot
Bot Father – @botfather
Bots4Telegram Bot – @B4Tbot
Wolfram Bot – @wolframbot
Poll Bot – @pollbot
Utils Bot – @utilsbot
Translate Bot – @translate_bot
GitHub Bot – @githubbot
Tfiles Bot – @tfilesbot
Ticker BitCoin Bot – @tickerbtc_bot
Botler Bot – @jamesthebot
Files Bot – @filesbot
Latex Bot – @latexbot
ReadMe Bot – @readmebot
InstaSave Bot – @instasave_bot
Telegram Groups Bot – @telegroupsbot
Text to Speech Bot – @speechbot
GetMusic Bot – @getmusicbot
isUP Bot — @isup_bot
Calcu Bot — @calcubot
Paque Bot Maker – @paquebot
Nomad Bot (Taylor) – @nomadbot
SteamSale Bot – @steamsalebot
UnitConverter Bot – @unit_converter_bot
Gypsy Bot – @gypsybot
YANDEX Translator Bot – @ytranslatebot
Translator Bot – @tlbot
RollGram RPG Dice Bot – @rollgrambot
OpenStreetMap – @osmbot
Life Quote Bot – @life_quotes_bot
Grocery List Bot – @grocerylistbot
Getgems Bot (Julia) – @getgemsbot
Trabber Bot – @TrabberBot
Alert Bot – @alertbot
Pronunciation Bot – @pronunciationbot
Espeak Bot – @espeakbot
Amazon Bot – @azonbot

iMobile Bot (Iran) – @imobilebot
Otaghe8 Bot (Iran) – @Otaghe8Bot
PlayStore Bot (Iran) – @playstorebot
AgahiGram Bot (Iran) – @AgahiGramBot

Tipo de Cambio CRC Bot (Spanish) – @tipodecambiobot
Podcast Bot (Spanish) – @podcast_bot
Precio Bot (Spanish) – @preciobot

Prezzo Bot (Italy) – @prezzobot
Cucù Bot (Italy) – @cucubot
Track Bot (Italy) – @trackbot
TrainItaly Bot (Italy) – @trainitalybot

•? Entertainment

RateSticker Bot – @ratestickerbot
Chuck Bot – @chuckbot
Movie Bot – @movieS4Bot
Botler Bot – @jamesthebot
Dice Bot – @dicebot
Secret Bot – @secretbot
MagicConchShell Bot – @magicconchshellbot
Quote Of The Day Bot – @qotdbot
Rate Me Now! Bot – @ratemenowbot
Forever Alone Bot – @ForeverAlone_bot
Funny Clip Bot – @funnyclip_bot
Word of the Day Bot – @wotdbot
The Number Bot – @thenumberbot
Should I Bot – @shouldibot
Funny Images Every Day Bot – @funnyimagesbot
Daily Music Bot – @best_music_bot

Emad Khan Bot (Iran) – @emadbot
Ramona Bot (Iran) – @ramonabot
MP Bot (Iran) – @mpbot
Manooch Bot (Iran) – @mrghaatbot

Matteo Salvini Bot (Italy) – @matteosalvini_bot
Almanacco Bot (Italy) – @almanaccobot
Italia Bot (Italy) – @italia_bot

•? Games

Hang Bot – @hangbot
Black Jack Bot – @blackjackbot
Trivia Bot – @triviabot
Sudoku Bot – @sudokubot
Game Bot – @kidbot
SteamSale Bot – @steamsalebot
OnTheHouse Bot – @oth_bot
Game Akinator Bot – @myakinator_bot
Would You Rather…? Bot – @ratherbot
Ingress Map Bot – @ingressmap_bot
Dungeon Bot – @dungeoncrawlerbot
ChessMaster Bot – @chessmasterbot
My Poker Bot – @MyPokerBot

Joko Bot (Iran) – @jokobot
XO Game Bot (Iran)- @oxbot

BukToPuHa Bot (Russia)- @buktopuhabot

Spaco Bot (Italy) – @spacobot

•? Education

Grammar Bot – @grammarbot
Dictionary Bot – @dictionbot
Translate Bot – @translate_bot
Wolfram Alpha Query Bot – @wolframalphaquerybot
ILI Classroom Bot – @ILI_bot
Tefl Bot – @teflbot

Novler Bot (Iran) – @novlerbot
Vajehyab Bot (Iran) – @vajehyabbot
English Cafe Bot (Iran) – @englishcafe_bot

•? Photo & Video

YouTube Search Bot – @youtubesearchbot
Image Bot – @imagebot
Movie Bot – @movieS4Bot
iFilm Bot – @movieS4Bot
InstaGet Bot – @instagetbot
ImageSearch Bot – @imagesearchbot
Gif Bot – @gifgifbot
Just Video Bot – @justvideobot
Designers Tools Bot – @designersbot
Car Show Bot – @car_show_bot
Cats Bot – @catcat_bot
Save Video Bot – @savevideobot

•? Social

Stranger Bot – @strangerbot
Job Seeker Bot – @job_bot
All New Stickers Bot – @AllStickerBot
Tweeting Bot – @tweetingbot
Rate Me Now! – @ratemenowbot
Hotorbot – @hotorbot
Taylor Swift fan Bot – @tay_bot
MatchMaker Bot – @matchmaker_bot

VK Bot (Russia)- @vk_bot
iTaxi Chisinau Bot (Russia) – @itaxibot

Quelli Che Il Panda Bot (Italy) – @quellicheilpandabot

•? News

Bots4Telegram Bot – @B4Tbot
Rub Bot – @rubbot
Ticker BitCoin Bot – @tickerbtc_bot
Ludo Bot – @ludobot
ReadMe Bot – @readmebot
Engadget Bot – @engadgetbot
ExchangeRates Bot – @exchangeratesbot
Netflix Bot – @netflixnewsbot
App of the Day Bot – @appofthedaybot

IYTclub Bot (Iran) – @iytclub_robot
APCA Bot (Iran) – @apcabot
SellGame Bot (Iran) – @sellgamebot
FC Bayern News Bot (Iran) – @fcbmbot

SPB Stop Bot (Russia)- @spbstopsbot

Noticias en Serie Bot (Spanish) – @noticiasenbot

La Formica Bot (Italy) – @laformicabot
Destiny News Bot (Italy) – @destinynews_bot

Dakwah Bot (Indonesia) – @dakwahbot

•? Weather

Weather Bot – @weatherbot
GetWeather Bot – @getweatherbot
Weathercast Bot – @weathercast_bot
Global Weather Bot – @globalweatherbot

•? Health

iCliniq Medical Advice Bot – @icliniqbot

•? Developers

Bot Father – @botfather
Paque Bot Maker – @paquebot
Tbotify Bot – @TbotifyBot
Botan Web – Botan Web
Store Bot Community – Store Bot Community
TeleSeed Bot – @teleseed

•?? Iran

iMobile Bot, Utilities – @imobilebot
Otaghe8 Bot, Utilities – @Otaghe8Bot
PlayStore Bot, Utilities – @playstorebot
AgahiGram Bot, Utilities – @AgahiGramBot

Emad Khan Bot, Entertainment – @emadbot
Ramona Bot, Entertainment – @ramonabot
MP Bot, Entertainment – @mpbot
Manooch Bot, Entertainment – @mrghaatbot

Joko Bot, Games – @jokobot
XO Game Bot, Games- @oxbot

Vajehyab Bot, Education – @vajehyabbot
Novler Bot, Education – @novlerbot
English Cafe Bot, Education – @englishcafe_bot

APCA Bot, News – @apcabot
IYTclub Bot, News – @iytclub_robot
SellGame Bot, News – @sellgamebot
FC Bayern News Bot, News – @fcbmbot

•?? Russia

BukToPuHa Bot, Games – @buktopuhabot

VK Bot, Social – @vk_bot
iTaxi Chisinau Bot, Social – @itaxibot

SPB Stop Bot, News – @spbstopsbot

•?? Spain

Tipo de Cambio CRC Bot, Utilities – @tipodecambiobot
Podcast Bot, Utilities – @podcast_bot
Precio Bot, Utilities- @preciobot

Noticias en Serie Bot, News – @noticiasenbot

•?? Italy

Prezzo Bot, Utilities – @prezzobot
Cucù Bot, Utilities – @cucubot
Track Bot, Utilities – @trackbot
TrainItaly Bot, Utilities – @trainitalybot

Matteo Salvini Bot, Entertainment – @matteosalvini_bot
Almanacco Bot, Entertainment – @almanaccobot
Italia Bot, Entertainment – @italia_bot

Spaco Bot, Games – @spacobot

Quelli Che II Panda Bot, Social – @quellicheilpandabot

La Formica Bot, News – @laformicabot
Destiny News Bot, News – @destinynews_bot


Telegram Geeks Blog

Join Telegram Geeks Channel and stay tuned to latest news & more!

 


Official Bots Channel telegram

Join our Official Bots Channel on telegram.

   

53 Comments

  1. Anon
    25/10/2015

    Is there a khan academy bot here ?

    Reply
  2. Mohammed Junaid
    01/12/2015

    Could you please add the LearnArabic bot to this wonderful list.

    @LearnArabicbot

    Its an Education bot to learn Arabic via English. Helps people who know English to Learn arabic and those who know Arabic learn English.

    It supplements the @LearnArabic channel.

    Thank you

    Reply
    • Bots 4 Telegram
      Bots 4 Telegram
      03/12/2015

      Ok, we’ll add it ASAP

      Reply
  3. alireza
    10/01/2016

    Hello
    Please add to the list of bot Iranian @jorvajor_bot
    Thank you

    Reply
  4. faheemuddin
    16/01/2016

    Kaithwara tehseel pahari

    Reply
  5. Daniel
    21/01/2016

    can some one assist me in creating a Taxi bot

    Reply
  6. Daniel
    21/01/2016

    Pls

    Reply
  7. Hack de Telegram: Cómo actualizar tu grupo a supergrupo | tlgram.net
    08/03/2016

    […] Añadir 4 miembros (puedes añadir Bots). […]

    Reply
  8. Muhammad
    13/03/2016

    Subscribe To Our Official Channel
    https://telegram.me/vivasong

    Reply
  9. amir
    27/03/2016

    https://telegram.me/hdpicture95

    HD picture

    Reply
  10. amirali
    28/03/2016

    https://telegram.me/hdpicture95

    HDpicture for mobile and desktop

    Reply
  11. Michael
    01/04/2016

    https://telegram.me/weheartmoscow – Moscow Local News & City Guide

    Reply
  12. Arkadiy
    01/04/2016

    https://telegram.me/Appozaur – Russian channel about mobile app marketing.

    Reply
  13. Telegram Bots - Ultimate Bot List | Channels 4 Telegram
    02/04/2016

    […] could visit the Master Bot List if you’d like to know all bots listed in […]

    Reply
  14. Telegram Bots - Ultimate Bot List | Groups 4 Telegram
    02/04/2016

    […] could visit the Master Bot List if you’d like to know all bots listed in […]

    Reply
  15. Masoudhosseini
    16/04/2016

    @vba_excel

    Education vba Excel with video & image

    Reply
  16. Artem
    22/04/2016

    Good music channel, stunning photo’s! +JOIN!
    https://telegram.me/blackberry_music

    Reply
  17. Tisha
    28/04/2016

    Dealextreme Increíble tienda con todo tipo de cacharros a precios baratos y sin gastos de envío. Ya me habían hablado de la tienda pero hasta hoy no lo había mirado denieedamettn. (tags: tienda gadgets barato)

    Reply
  18. Artem
    29/04/2016

    https://telegram.me/OthersWallpapers – best wallpapers

    Reply
  19. Admin User
    17/05/2016

    @clinictm
    @parsnewsonline

    Reply
  20. Habib
    17/05/2016

    Important channel

    telegram.me/parsnewsonline
    telegram.me/drpost

    Reply
    • hadi
      23/08/2016

      News

      Reply
    • hadi
      23/08/2016

      Important chanal

      Reply
  21. Jaguar
    24/05/2016

    https://telegram.me/world_zoo ANIMAL CHANNEL

    Reply
  22. IVF.space
    01/06/2016

    First and only channel about in vitro fertilization!
    Please, join https://telegram.me/surrogacy

    Reply
  23. Samara
    22/06/2016

    Join our telegram group chat! @anklefetish no we don’t actually have an ankle fetish (:

    Reply
  24. AudioPills Team
    23/06/2016

    ::: for Music Lovers

    https://telegram.me/AudioPills

    Reply
  25. Monje
    25/06/2016

    Religious channel (Iran)
    Reading English with #Articles_in_English

    https://telegram.me/Monje_ir
    https://telegram.me/joinchat/A-RhDTwNrC8Lquk_BL-MsA

    Reply
  26. Genji
    07/07/2016

    Artreality
    https://telegram.me/artreality
    Arts of various and unique artists from all over the world

    Reply
  27. Genji
    07/07/2016

    Faces of things
    https://telegram.me/facesofthings
    Unbelievable and funny faces of things surrounding us

    Reply
  28. Genji
    07/07/2016

    AlexsandraRYU’s Arts
    https://telegram.me/alexsandraryuart
    Works of talented artist known as AlexsandraRYU

    Reply
  29. Genji
    07/07/2016

    Garpix IT News
    https://telegram.me/garpixofficial
    Russian channel about IT news, Production, Digital, Technologies

    Reply
  30. Genji
    07/07/2016

    GIFFIGs
    https://telegram.me/giffigs
    If you are bored of ordinary GIFs, then try GIFFIGs, FIGs and FIGGIFs!

    Reply
  31. Genji
    07/07/2016

    Giffig Bot
    https://telegram.me/giffigbot
    Want to reverse your GIFs or make them more funny or cycling, try this bot!

    Reply
  32. Oleksii
    27/08/2016

    Hello everyone! Join us in praising God everyday in Telegram channel! Daily Devotionals, inspiring messages, pictures, and songs. https://telegram.me/channel_of_god Thank you and God bless!

    Reply
  33. fizman
    23/10/2016

    Fizman:
    Join PhD channel:

    Channel:👉https://telegram.me/detectivex
    Group:👉https://telegram.me/phdchannelx
    Channel2:👉https://telegram.me/masterchannelx
    Instagram👉PhD channel
    Facebook👉PhD channel PhD channel

    #(Movie)🎬 #(Animasi)🎥
    #(Islamic)📺 #(Berita)📻
    #(Global)🌏 #(Cartoon)🎃
    #(Anime)🎦 #(Sukan)⚽
    #(Komik)📒 #(Game)🎮
    #(Muzik)🎶 #(book)📚
    #(Mod Game android)📱
    ⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡

    Please share to your friends

    Reply
  34. meysam
    30/10/2016

    Please save this channel

    Reply
  35. batis
    01/11/2016

    Hello Everyone .
    Does anybody know how to achieve member’s list in a channel completely .
    Because when we open the member list in a channel we only could see the first 200 member .

    Reply
  36. filme
    15/11/2016

    @Newfilme

    http://telegram.me/newfilme

    Reply
  37. worldnews
    30/11/2016

    Please join https://telegram.me/worldnews

    Reply

Leave a Reply